Luniz- I Got 5 On It (Maars Reggae Re-Fix)


Gummy Soul Presents Bizarre Tribe: A Quest to the Pharcyde

Join Gummy Soul’s Amerigo Gazaway as he embarks on a 55 minute “Quest to The Pharcyde”. Utilizing the original Jazz, Soul and Funk recordings sampled throughout A Tribe Called Quest’s extensive catalogue, Gazaway recreates classic productions – pairing his reinterpreted instrumentals with select vocals from West Coast “golden era” favorites, The Pharcyde.





JStar – (Still) Passin’ me by

Sunshine jam, mashin’ up Pharcyde’s Passing me by with Marcia Aitken’s I’m still in love. Off of JStar’s Most Wanted Vol. 1

Grab it:

Dj Nyack Presents… Blackstar Tape!

Always good news. Download over at Noiz by clicking on AQUI.


01 Little Brother
02 Mr. Nigga (ft. Q-Tip) – Mos Def
03 The Blast – Reflection Eternal
04 Audithorium (feat. Slick Rick) – Mos Def
05 Definition

06 Re: Definition
07 The Perfect Beat (Feat. KRS-One) – Talib Kweli
08 Hip-Hop – Mos Def
09 Move Somethin’ – Reflection Eternal
10 Travellin’ Man (Feat. Mos Def) – Dj Honda

11 Respiration
12 Brown Skin Lady
13 Get By – Talib Kweli
14 Mathematics – Mos Def
15 Memories Live – Reflection Eternal

16 Funny Money – Talib Kweli & Madlib
17 A Brighter Day Remix [Feat. Mos Def & Vinia Mojica] – Ronny Jordan
18 Just Begun [Feat. Jay Electronica, J. Cole and Mos Def] – Reflection Eternal
19 Stand To the Side [Feat. Novel and Vinia Mojica] – Talib Kweli
20 Umi Said – Mos Def

(thanks to Aruna for the head’s up)