Posted on

Santigold feat. Karen O – Go

Santigold is back, yeah? This track features Karen O from the Yeah Yeah Yeahs – a collaboration I am gladly welcoming. ‘Go’ was produced by Q-Tip, Switch and Santigold.

In an interview by the Life and Times Blog, Santigold was asked ‘Why music?’, to which she answered ‘No choice really. It chose me. I even get the impulse to hum when I chew my food.’

Check out the rest of the interview here (where she explains the idea behind ‘Go’) :  http://lifeandtimes.com/american-dreaming

Leave a Reply

